Self Tanning Lotion from Fake Bake

I absolutely love Fake Bake.  – 
 This Sunless Tanning product line is all organic and uses only the safest and most natural ingredients to give you perfect golden color without the harmful affects of UV rays, and  offers all the great things I look for in a tan.

It will go onto the skin very dark and will take 8 hours to develop. Once you have a shower you will be left a lovely natural color that isn’t too dark. I find that this is the perfect tan for people who are fair to begin as it doesn’t look over the top.
It will offer you a sun kissed look rather than the “I’ve been to Paradise” look, this is the tan for you. It is also a great tan for first timers. 
This tan will last about 4-7 days, and it comes off without a problem too. It fades just like a real tan, so no patchy elbows. I have tried and tested, and love this line! It doesn’t streak and you don’t turn orange! Just natural bronzy golden color ! 

Leave a comment