~ Carol Wior ~ Slimsuit designer swimwear for real women

‘Slimsuit’ Designer – Real Swimsuits for Real Women
Ask any woman about shopping for a swimsuit and you’ll see grimaces, hear groans and may actually find some ladies breaking into a cold sweat. Who is one of the top creators? Nationally-known swimwear designer Carol Wior revolutionized the swimwear industry when she designed her patented “Slimsuit.” It’s an attractive one-piece swimsuit made for ‘real women’ with ‘real bodies.’  Wior says she can relate to women who hate swimsuit shopping. “Gravity hasn’t been my best friend. My bust isn’t the same and my stomach needs help.” Ask Wior how she came up with the highly-engineered design and how it works to instantly take an inch or more off a woman’s waist. As for the response from women, Wior says it’s been overwhelming. “The biggest compliment I receive is when a woman walks out of the dressing room saying ‘I haven’t purchased a swimsuit in years —    I didn’t think I could look this good.’” 

Leave a comment