Skin by Monica Radiance Brightener

SKIN BY MONICA TRAVEL KIT FOR WOMEN

I travel all the time. So, needless to say, I am always on the lookout for amazing products that will get me through security without hassle. I refuse to sacrifice the quality and consistency of my beauty routine just because it needs to be packaged in 3 ounce bottles! Humph!

Well, all I needed to do was read the promo for SKIN by Monica’s Travel Kit for Women:

“TSA hasn’t been making it exactly easy on women when packing for a trip. To make your life easier, we have manufactured travel size versions of your favorite Skin by Monica products packaged in a clear TSA approved travel kit. Just because you’re on the go doesn’t mean you can’t treat yourself to spa quality products!”

See! How can you resist that?! I had to try it, and I am so glad I did. I was introduced to this line a few months ago, and have been very impressed with all of the products. All products are rich in essential oils, and organic ingredients. Right now I am loving the O2 pH balancing spray to rehydrate my skin after long flights.

The kit includes:

LUSCIOUS moisturizing shampoo
SILK moisturizing conditioner
NUDE moisture rich body lotion
DRY antiperspirant and deodorant
PERFECTION C vitamin C cream
O2 pH balancing spray
RESTORE MSM facial cleanser
toothbrush and body soap!

Leave a comment